BONUS OFFER:  FREE FIREWORKS!  > GET DETAILS
Home  >  Ottawa

Ottawa

Ottawa
NOTE: Seasonal Trailer Location
Seasonal Location
224 Hunt Club Rd., Ottawa, ON
Tel:
Store Hours

This location is Open Seasonally and will reopen May 17, 2021 for Curbside Pickup.

OTHER OPTIONS:
★ Visit an alternate Rocket.ca store location: e.g. our Etobicoke store at 14 Advance Rd is open Year Round
★ Order Online for delivery to your door--same day or within 24 hours.
★ Questions? Please call us! 416-456-5057

Fri May 21: 11am-7pm
Sat May 22: 11am-8pm
Sun May 23: 10am-8pm
Mon May 24: 10am-8pm

Mon June 22: 11am-7pm
Tues June 23: 10am-7pm
Wed June 24: 10am-8pm
Thurs June 25: 10am-9pm
Fri June 26: 10am-9pm
Sat June 27: 10am-9pm
Sun June 28: 10am-9pm
Mon June 29: 10am-9pm
Tues June 30: 10am-9pm
Wed July 1: 10am-9pm

Map