CYBER WEEKEND:  2X FREE FIREWORKS!  > GET DETAILS
Home  >  Whitby

Whitby

Whitby
NOTE: Seasonal Trailer Location
Seasonal Location
80 Thickson Rd S., Whitby, ON
Tel: 905-556-0168
Store Hours

Walk-Up Window Service or Curbside Pickup:

OTHER OPTIONS:
★ Visit an alternate Rocket.ca store location: e.g. our Etobicoke store at 14 Advance Rd is open Year Round
★ Order Online for delivery to your door--same day or within 24 hours.
★ Questions? Please call us! 416-456-5057

Tues May 17: 11am-7pm
Tues May 18: 11am-8pm
Wed May 19: 11am-8pm
Thurs May 20: 10am-8pm
Fri May 21: 10am-8pm
Sat May 22: 10am-8pm
Sun May 23: 10am-8pm
Mon May 24: 10am-8pm

Thurs June 24: 10am-9pm
Fri June 25: 10am-9pm
Sat June 26: 10am-9pm
Sun June 27: 10am-9pm
Mon June 28: 10am-9pm
Tues June 29: 10am-9pm
Wed June 30: 10am-9pm
Thurs July 1: 10am-9pm

View FEATURED PRODUCT DEALS at this location.

Questions? Text our Info Line: 647-354-6884

Map