BONUS REWARDS:  FREE FIREWORKS!  > GET DETAILS
Home  > 

Seasonal Location
3440 Eagleson Rd., OTTAWA (Richmond), ON
Tel: Tel: 613-216-1844
Store Hours

OTHER OPTIONS:
★ Visit an alternate Rocket.ca store location: e.g. our Etobicoke store at 14 Advance Rd is open Year Round
★ Order Online for delivery to your door--same day or within 24 hours.
★ Questions? Please call us! 416-456-5057

Mon May 16: 12pm-7pm
Tues May 17: 12pm-8pm
Wed May 18: 11am-8pm
Thurs May 19: 11am-8pm
Fri May 20: 10am-8pm
Sat May 21: 10am-8pm
Sun May 22: 10am-8pm
Mon May 23: 10am-8pm

Fri June 24: 10am-9pm
Sat June 25: 10am-9pm
Sun June 26: 10am-9pm
Mon June 27: 10am-9pm
Tues June 28: 10am-9pm
Wed June 29: 10am-9pm
Thurs June 30: 10am-9pm
Fri July 1: 10am-9pm

View FEATURED PRODUCT DEALS at this location.

Questions? Text our Info Line: 647-354-6884

Location Details
corner of Eagleson & Perth
Map