BONUS REWARDS:  FREE FIREWORKS!  > GET DETAILS
Home  >  Milton

Milton

Milton
NOTE: Seasonal Trailer Location
Seasonal Location
70 Nipissing Rd, Milton, ON
Tel: 888-502-5278
Store Hours

Mon May 16: 11am-7pm
Tues May 17: 11am-7pm
Wed May 18: 11am-8pm
Thurs May 19: 10am-9pm
Fri May 20: 10am-9pm
Sat May 21: 10m-9pm
Sun May 22: 10am-9pm
Mon May 23: 10am-9pm

Tues Oct 18: 12pm-7pm
Wed Oct 19: 11am-7pm
Thurs Oct 20: 11am-9pm
Fri Oct 21: 10am-9pm
Sat Oct 22: 10am-8pm
Sun Oct 23: 10am-9pm
Mon Oct 24: 10am-9pm

View FEATURED PRODUCT DEALS at this location.

Questions? Text our Info Line: 647-354-6884

Location Details
In Parking Lot across the street from Dollarama
Map