CYBER WEEKEND:  2X FREE FIREWORKS!  > GET DETAILS
Home  >  Milton

Milton

Milton
NOTE: Seasonal Trailer Location
Seasonal Diwali Location
28 Bronte St N, Milton, ON
Store Hours

★ Wed Oct 27th: 1pm-7pm
★ Thurs Oct 28th: 11am-7pm
★ Fri Oct 29th: 10am-8pm
★ Sat Oct 30th: 10am-7pm
★ Sun Oct 31st: 10am-7pm
★ Mon Nov 1st: 10am-9pm
★ Tues Nov 2: 10am-9pm
★ Wed Nov 3: 10am-9pm
★ Thurs Nov 4: 10am-9pm

Wed June 24: 11am-8pm
Thurs June 25: 10am-8pm
Fri June 26: 10am-9pm
Sat June 27: 10am-9pm
Sun June 28: 10am-9pm
Mon June 29: 10am-9pm
Tues June 30: 10am-9pm
Wed July 1: 10am-9pm

Location Details
Northwest corner of Bronte & Main.
Look for our Purple sales Trailer with Flags on top!
Map