FREE FIREWORKS:  WEB REWARDS  > GET DETAILS
Home  >  Halton Hills, ON

Halton Hills, ON

Halton Hills, ON
Seasonal Location
13580 Steeles Ave, HALTON HILLS, ON
Tel: 905-556-0167
Store Hours

Mon May 13: Closed
Tues May 14: 12pm-7pm
Wed May 15: 11am-9pm
Thurs May 16: 10am-9pm
Fri May 17: 10am-9pm
Sat May 18: 10am-9pm
Sun May 19: 10am-9pm
Mon May 20: 10am-9pm

Tues June 25: 11am-7pm
Wed June 26: 10am-8pm
Thurs June 27: 10am-9pm
Fri June 28: 10am-9pm
Sat June 29: 10am-9pm
Sun June 30: 10am-9pm
Mon July 1: 10am-9pm

Location Details
Steeles & 8th Line Entrance
Map