BONUS REWARDS:  GET FREE FIREWORKS!  > VIEW DETAILS
Home  > 

Open Seasonally
375 Hespeler Rd, Cambridge, ON
Tel: 519-620-8724
Store Hours
Hours TBA

Fri June 22: 10am-7pm
Sat June 23: 10am-6pm
Sun June 24: 11am-6pm
Mon June 25: 11am-7pm
Tues June 26: 11am-8pm
Wed June 27: 10am-8pm
Thurs June 28: 10am-9pm
Fri June 29: 10am-9pm
Sat June 30: 10am-9pm
Sun July 1: 10am-9pm

Map